play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zaidan Cars Ltd

At Zaidan Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zaidan Cars Ltd

Zaidan Cars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Peugeot 3008

    By David J on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer Service.friendly and professional staff.they are really helpful and can ask any one for what ever you need.thank you Zaidan car

    Reply from Zaidan Cars Ltd on 22/09/19

    David thank you very much for taking the time to write this review,we are glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service you received.your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to our sale team.we look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards Zaidan Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Happy with what I bought

    By Taz J on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest and friendly service, easy to find. Will definitely recommend


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Selina I on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw this car online and rung zaidan cars to check the condition of the car as I lived over 90 mins away. There were friendly, helpful and more importantly honest. The car was as described and the service was first class. Would 100 percent recommend. Thank you


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jimmy C on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a 2nd car and I found a great possibility here.zaidan cars couldn’t have been more upfront and helpful.A man of integrity and good intent,he sorted minor niggles with my new purchase without quibble.i am very happy and would recommend zaidan cars ltd to anyone.

    Reply from Zaidan Cars Ltd on 13/05/19

    Dear jimmy, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review,we are glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service you received.your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to our sale team.we look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards Zaidan Cars Ltd


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The purchase of the car was quick and easy but a month down the line my partner has come across major issues with the car and has cost him a couple of grand. None of these issues were highlighted to us and is now evident the car had not been kept in a good condition. I would reconsider purchasing from here as there is no record of what condition the car is in that you are purchasing.


  • 5

    AVOID

    By Karen B on 26 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an 09 reg. VW Tiguan (91000 miles) for £4500 plus part exchange. Various problems within the first month have cost an additional £2000 and the problems continue. Zaidan cars fixed the suspension but did the bare minimum and refused to show the documents detailing for the work done. Suspension, air conditioning compressor and other problems sorted by our amazing local mechanics but the car is so corroded underneath that more problems are likely in the very near future. We're now £7000 out of pocket with a car that is unreliable and we can't sell it. I advise you to use a seller that actually checks the quality of what they sell. Avoid these people like the plague.


  • 5

    Purchase of VW Polo

    By James M on 13 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Would recommend. Happy with vehicle. No frills, fair price and good service, thank you


  • 5

    Stay away -I had a terrible experience

    By amir hossain K on 01 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Corsa 2007 1.6l from this company. They claimed that it was in good condition. I paid for the delivery which they refused to pay back after multiple faults were found with the car. I was forced to keep the ar or else would have lost on £300 delivery charge. I bought the car for a total of £2100. The valuation of the car (in good condition is about £1500) after having mechanical experts have a look at it. The day after I purchased the car, the car would not start up. I took it to a garage, had a mechanic have a look at it, got the battery changed, a few weeks later, same issue. Not only that, the tyres were deflating as the tyres were only inflated to make it look presentable for sale. Changed the battery, changed the tyres and 1 week later again the battery doesn't jump start the car. I need to jump start the car every time I want to use it. Also, the car has mold on the back seats which grow after a few days of cleaning. I highly reccomend everyone to stay away from them


  • 5

    Highly reliable and excellent service

    By Ekansh M on 07 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car in UK from Zaidan motors and my experience was extremely pleasant. I was unaware of the things to check in a used car and shortlisted a car which was visually appealing, but had problems with its bearings. Zaidan staff noticed the problem and insisted that they will get it fully repaired before I made a purchase. I finally ended up buying another car from them the same day, but this incident reinforced by confidence in their genuineness. I would highly recommend anyone wanting to buy a used car to consider buying it from here.


  • 5

    Peugeot 308

    By Barbara S on 24 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant customer Service, friendly and professional. They are really helpful and can ask any one for what ever you need. Thank you