play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zaidan Cars Ltd

At Zaidan Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zaidan Cars Ltd

Zaidan Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of VW Polo

    By James M on 13 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Would recommend. Happy with vehicle. No frills, fair price and good service, thank you


  • 5

    Stay away -I had a terrible experience

    By amir hossain K on 01 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Corsa 2007 1.6l from this company. They claimed that it was in good condition. I paid for the delivery which they refused to pay back after multiple faults were found with the car. I was forced to keep the ar or else would have lost on £300 delivery charge. I bought the car for a total of £2100. The valuation of the car (in good condition is about £1500) after having mechanical experts have a look at it. The day after I purchased the car, the car would not start up. I took it to a garage, had a mechanic have a look at it, got the battery changed, a few weeks later, same issue. Not only that, the tyres were deflating as the tyres were only inflated to make it look presentable for sale. Changed the battery, changed the tyres and 1 week later again the battery doesn't jump start the car. I need to jump start the car every time I want to use it. Also, the car has mold on the back seats which grow after a few days of cleaning. I highly reccomend everyone to stay away from them


  • 5

    Highly reliable and excellent service

    By Ekansh M on 07 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car in UK from Zaidan motors and my experience was extremely pleasant. I was unaware of the things to check in a used car and shortlisted a car which was visually appealing, but had problems with its bearings. Zaidan staff noticed the problem and insisted that they will get it fully repaired before I made a purchase. I finally ended up buying another car from them the same day, but this incident reinforced by confidence in their genuineness. I would highly recommend anyone wanting to buy a used car to consider buying it from here.


  • 5

    Peugeot 308

    By Barbara S on 24 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant customer Service, friendly and professional. They are really helpful and can ask any one for what ever you need. Thank you


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mark W on 10 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    would happily recommend this dealer. Very reasonable price cars and the quality of the cars on show are of a high standard. I recently brought a Car from the dealer and after the exceptional and professional experience I had, I knew I had to share this in a review. I didn't feel like just some customers but a true value customer. Cheers guys


  • 5

    Vauxhall corsa

    By Billy R on 02 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought it corsa from zaidan car for my son the staff was very helpful and friendly highly recommend them


  • 5

    AVOID. They sold us a dangerous car!

    By Mark D on 01 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    AVOID THIS SELLER! The car they sold was total rubbish. Dangerously faulty rear brakes. The exhaust was falling off. The auto box was faulty. It was taken to a local dealer to check it, they told us it wasn't worth repairing and condemned the car. This car was for my elderly parents, now its just scrap value.

    Reply from Zaidan Cars Ltd on 17/01/20

    Customer bought Part Exchange clearance 2001 Vauxhall Corsa for £700 in a trade sale. After 3 months of purchase the customer called the office saying the car had broken down, we advised them that this vehicle was a part exchange clearance vehicle and that the customer did not take out additional extended warranty that was offered at extra cost at the time of sale.


  • 5

    Really awful service and would NOT recommend

    By Nat B on 07 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely rude and untrustworthy. We brought a Land Rover and it had a major suspension fault within a day (Max 30 mph). We contacted the garage several times before they agreed to get it fixed. They took it to a small back street garage who damaged the car more and did not fix the suspension fault. We then went to the garage to receive a full refund as they agreed to this. Upon sorting the refund they refused to give us the full amount. They kept back £1000 of the refund and said it was due to some paperwork which they had lost. They became aggressive and rude and police had to be involved. They were told to hand over the full amount. I would stay well clear.

    Reply from Zaidan Cars Ltd on 09/10/19

    After 3 days of purchase customer rings and says a light has come on in the dashboard. We told the customer to bring the vehicle back to us for inspection. We gave customer a free courtesy car so his car can be inspected . The garage checked the car and said that the cars suspension had no fault as the customer has selected "off road" setting for the car, hence the light came on, but there was a minor water leak which we told the garage to repair at our cost. Customer came to the garage to collect his vehicle he asked for the invoice for work done, but since the customer was not paying for the repairs the garage did not supply an invoice in his name. Customer was v rude with garage staff. Customer took off engine cover to check water leak repair. He left the engine cover and drove off. He call our office saying the engine has been ripped, We asked customer to bring the car to us for a full refund. The customer refused to hand over the service history & leaves negative review.


  • 5

    FIRST TIME BUYER

    By CELINA J on 28 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you to zaidan cars who looked after me.this was my first car purchase and i am extremely happy with my purchase.Have recommended them to my family and friends.thank you ones again

    Reply from Zaidan Cars Ltd on 12/10/19

    1 would like to know the reason why this review was rejected.whats reasons behind this.thanks


  • 5

    Vauxhall astra sri

    By Jack M on 22 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot fault this dealership.im very happy with my new car.all my family are happy.while i was there i could see 2 more happy customers.will do business again.thank you

    Reply from Zaidan Cars Ltd on 23/04/19

    Thank you for your five star review!we are pleased to hear you had a great experience when your buying a used car from us and thank you the taking time to write your review.many thanks zaidan cars ltd