play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zaidan Cars Ltd

At Zaidan Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zaidan Cars Ltd

Zaidan Cars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great experience

    By adal S on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    my experience of purchasing my car from this company was very good. i was very pleased with the car that i bought as well as their customer service which was professional i would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ben B on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Refreshingly friendly, honest and faultless service. I had to make a 400 mile trip to buy the car so was wanted to know as much as possible without seeing the car. The customer service over the phone was fantastic, helpful and honest. The car was exactly as described, very clean and a very good price. The service in showroom was also excellent, very friendly and relaxed, no hard selling. Would I buy another car from this company? Yes without a doubt. Would I recommend them to someone else? Yes without a doubt.

    Reply from Zaidan Cars Ltd on 06/11/20

    Thank you for the five star review! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience when buying your used car from us and thank you for taking the time to write your review . If you have any question in the future, please do to hasitate to contact us. We are always on hand to help. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By steve C on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Refreshingly friendly, honest and faultless service. I had to make a 400 mile trip to buy the car so was wanted to know as much as possible without seeing the car. The customer service over the phone was fantastic, helpful and honest. The car was exactly as described, very clean and a very good price. The service in showroom was also excellent, very friendly and relaxed, no hard selling. Would I buy another car from this company? Yes without a doubt. Would I recommend them to someone else? Yes without a doubt.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By onur B on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best service with nice car. Friendly staff 100% will recommendations to buy cars


  • 5

    Auto corsa

    By Rechel W on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and sociable staff. The salesman knew the car well and was able to provide all information I needed. When I arrived I was given keys to inspect the car on my own, which was nice as they gave me space to look it over without being pressured. The car was exactly as advertised. The price was appropriate for the age and condition. Great example of a proper dealership. Exemplary service, nothing dodgy at all, well kept vehicles, tidy yard and showroom. Would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    frindly staff

    By alx H on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    very good. I hadn't bought a new car for ages and was feeling nervous but the guy made me feel at ease and was patient and helpful. Seemed genuine and honest and does what he promises which is important.

    Reply from Zaidan Cars Ltd on 26/07/20

    Thank you for the five star review! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience when buying your used car from us and thank you for taking the time to write your review . If you have any question in the future, please do to hasitate to contact us. We are always on hand to help. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Out standing

    By ahmed H on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Kind staff very helpful explained everything to about the car


  • 5

    Black ford fiesta

    By michael J on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I got black ford fiesta from Zaidan Cars, very friendly service, honest guys all cars are in perfect condition, got good deals on my car so far i am very happy with their services they have massive cars collection I would definitely recommend Zaidan Cars to my family and friends and definitely will come Back in future


  • 5

    Very satisfied,Great Service

    By jhon K on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great experience all round. Good variety of vehicles to choose from. Saleman was very helpful and informative. Settled with a beautiful BMW 1 Series which looked and drove like new. Can't praise them enough. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Vauxhall mariva

    By sira J on 24 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleased with our car bought a car from This company a month ago. Many thanks to the gentleman serving us, who was kind enough to wait patiently beyond office hours till we finished the registration procedures.