play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Budget Cars Sale

At Zaidan Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Budget Cars Sale

Budget Cars Sale
5
4.6

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    AVOID. They sold us a dangerous car!

    By Mark D on 01 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    AVOID THIS SELLER! The car they sold was total rubbish. Dangerously faulty rear brakes. The exhaust was falling off. The auto box was faulty. It was taken to a local dealer to check it, they told us it wasn't worth repairing and condemned the car. This car was for my elderly parents, now its just scrap value.

    Reply from Budget Cars Sale on 17/01/20

    Customer bought Part Exchange clearance 2001 Vauxhall Corsa for £700 in a trade sale. After 3 months of purchase the customer called the office saying the car had broken down, we advised them that this vehicle was a part exchange clearance vehicle and that the customer did not take out additional extended warranty that was offered at extra cost at the time of sale.


  • 5

    Really awful service and would NOT recommend

    By Nat B on 07 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely rude and untrustworthy. We brought a Land Rover and it had a major suspension fault within a day (Max 30 mph). We contacted the garage several times before they agreed to get it fixed. They took it to a small back street garage who damaged the car more and did not fix the suspension fault. We then went to the garage to receive a full refund as they agreed to this. Upon sorting the refund they refused to give us the full amount. They kept back £1000 of the refund and said it was due to some paperwork which they had lost. They became aggressive and rude and police had to be involved. They were told to hand over the full amount. I would stay well clear.

    Reply from Budget Cars Sale on 09/10/19

    After 3 days of purchase customer rings and says a light has come on in the dashboard. We told the customer to bring the vehicle back to us for inspection. We gave customer a free courtesy car so his car can be inspected . The garage checked the car and said that the cars suspension had no fault as the customer has selected "off road" setting for the car, hence the light came on, but there was a minor water leak which we told the garage to repair at our cost. Customer came to the garage to collect his vehicle he asked for the invoice for work done, but since the customer was not paying for the repairs the garage did not supply an invoice in his name. Customer was v rude with garage staff. Customer took off engine cover to check water leak repair. He left the engine cover and drove off. He call our office saying the engine has been ripped, We asked customer to bring the car to us for a full refund. The customer refused to hand over the service history & leaves negative review.


  • 5

    FIRST TIME BUYER

    By CELINA J on 28 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you to zaidan cars who looked after me.this was my first car purchase and i am extremely happy with my purchase.Have recommended them to my family and friends.thank you ones again

    Reply from Budget Cars Sale on 12/10/19

    1 would like to know the reason why this review was rejected.whats reasons behind this.thanks


  • 5

    Vauxhall astra sri

    By Jack M on 22 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot fault this dealership.im very happy with my new car.all my family are happy.while i was there i could see 2 more happy customers.will do business again.thank you

    Reply from Budget Cars Sale on 23/04/19

    Thank you for your five star review!we are pleased to hear you had a great experience when your buying a used car from us and thank you the taking time to write your review.many thanks zaidan cars ltd


  • 5

    The worst service I have ever had! I don't recomm

    By Florin M on 07 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The worst service I have ever had! At the phone the gentleman said that the car has no issues apart scratches and after a 112 miles journey I found a totally different car. When I said about honesty he started to be rude and took a piece of wood to look more scary. Very, very low service. Sadly these companies exists....

    Reply from Budget Cars Sale on 08/04/19

    Totally disagree with this review. Customer came to look at a £495 Peugeot 307 which we had as Part Ex Clearance. Customer was given over the phone appraisal of the car. Upon customers arrival, he had a test drive and only offered £200, which we declined. Customer got really agitated and threatened to give us a negative review if we did accept his offer of £200. Unfortunately customers like these do exist who use social media to blackmail. Very sad.


  • 5

    LOVELY FIESTA

    By Waseem I on 15 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you for the lovely Fiesta. Great service. Would definitely use again

    Reply from Budget Cars Sale on 18/02/19

    thank you for your review i hope see you again


  • 5

    Vauxhall corsa

    By Shohaib I on 14 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Vauxhall corsa very nice car finally a car dealer who doesn’t try to rip you off and very friendly and helpful staff defo recommend them


  • 5

    Brought VW polo

    By Mihaela C on 20 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought Polo from zaidan cars ltd and the sale man was very polite and helpful. I'm giving five star. they just didn’t sale me a good car they even helped me with road tax and insurance .thank you zaidan cars ltd

    Reply from Budget Cars Sale on 20/11/18

    Thank you for your great review Much appreciated. Kind regards zaidan cars ltd


  • 5

    Lexus CT200h

    By Rebecca W on 12 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Such a smooth and easy service! Mr Imran was really friendly and polite and mega helpful! And the condition my car was superb! Love my new Lexus CT200h Can’t reccommend them enough!

    Reply from Budget Cars Sale on 16/11/18

    Thanks Rebecca much appreciated for your review. Kind regards zaidan cars ltd


‹ Prev Next ›