play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Budget Cars Sale

At Zaidan Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Budget Cars Sale

Budget Cars Sale
5
4.5

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb

    By Anonymous on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Olimpiu Cimpian on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Clean cars, fast delivery, excellent service


  • 5

    By NEIL FRASER McCullum on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful and friendly staff, got the car i was looking for at a price I was very happy with, highly recommended


  • 5

    Purchase of VW Golf

    By John S on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful guys. Thank you for sending me detailed video tour of the car prior to delivery.

    Reply from Budget Cars Sale on 11/02/21

    Thank you for the five star review! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience when buying your used car from us and thank you for taking the time to write your review . If you have any question in the future, please do to hasitate to contact us. We are always on hand to help. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Karan S on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Our experience with zaidan cars ltd was an exemplary one. Upon arrival we were treated with the utmost professionalism and sincerity. Moreover, the honesty and discretion when dealing with our requests were done extremely well. They have shown a great deal of understanding and patience with our requests and queries. To wholeheartedly recommend zaidan cars ltd would be an understatement. From client and employee confidentiality to customer care, they were exceptional. All their cars are high quality and well checked before delivery. We had initially gone to purchase one car but, in the end, bought two. Due to their quality service and trustworthy warranties. They included MOT and other services, within the same cost upon purchase of one of the cars. I cannot recommend this auto company more and encourage people to trust their services and provisions.


  • 5

    Very happy with the purchase

    By James A on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was a very good and cheerful experience buying a car from budget cars.no pushy salesMan. Gave us the key and let us have the time to inspect and test drive the car without any pressure. Pleased to Have business with you guys.


  • 5

    great experience

    By adal S on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    my experience of purchasing my car from this company was very good. i was very pleased with the car that i bought as well as their customer service which was professional i would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ben B on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Refreshingly friendly, honest and faultless service. I had to make a 400 mile trip to buy the car so was wanted to know as much as possible without seeing the car. The customer service over the phone was fantastic, helpful and honest. The car was exactly as described, very clean and a very good price. The service in showroom was also excellent, very friendly and relaxed, no hard selling. Would I buy another car from this company? Yes without a doubt. Would I recommend them to someone else? Yes without a doubt.

    Reply from Budget Cars Sale on 06/11/20

    Thank you for the five star review! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience when buying your used car from us and thank you for taking the time to write your review . If you have any question in the future, please do to hasitate to contact us. We are always on hand to help. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By steve C on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Refreshingly friendly, honest and faultless service. I had to make a 400 mile trip to buy the car so was wanted to know as much as possible without seeing the car. The customer service over the phone was fantastic, helpful and honest. The car was exactly as described, very clean and a very good price. The service in showroom was also excellent, very friendly and relaxed, no hard selling. Would I buy another car from this company? Yes without a doubt. Would I recommend them to someone else? Yes without a doubt.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By onur B on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best service with nice car. Friendly staff 100% will recommendations to buy cars


‹ Prev Next ›