play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Budget Cars Sale

At Zaidan Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Budget Cars Sale

Budget Cars Sale
5
4.3

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Toyota avensis

    By emma T on 28 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure dealing with this car dealership. Just purchased our new car, effortless transaction. All the staff are friendly, helpful and polite. Highly recommended! :)


  • 5

    Vauxhall mariva

    By sira J on 24 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleased with our car bought a car from This company a month ago. Many thanks to the gentleman serving us, who was kind enough to wait patiently beyond office hours till we finished the registration procedures.


  • 5

    Peugeot 3008

    By David J on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer Service.friendly and professional staff.they are really helpful and can ask any one for what ever you need.thank you Zaidan car

    Reply from Budget Cars Sale on 22/09/19

    David thank you very much for taking the time to write this review,we are glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service you received.your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to our sale team.we look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards Zaidan Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Happy with what I bought

    By Taz J on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest and friendly service, easy to find. Will definitely recommend


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Selina I on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw this car online and rung zaidan cars to check the condition of the car as I lived over 90 mins away. There were friendly, helpful and more importantly honest. The car was as described and the service was first class. Would 100 percent recommend. Thank you


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jimmy C on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a 2nd car and I found a great possibility here.zaidan cars couldn’t have been more upfront and helpful.A man of integrity and good intent,he sorted minor niggles with my new purchase without quibble.i am very happy and would recommend zaidan cars ltd to anyone.

    Reply from Budget Cars Sale on 13/05/19

    Dear jimmy, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review,we are glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service you received.your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to our sale team.we look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards Zaidan Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Peugeot 308

    By Barbara S on 24 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant customer Service, friendly and professional. They are really helpful and can ask any one for what ever you need. Thank you


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mark W on 10 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    would happily recommend this dealer. Very reasonable price cars and the quality of the cars on show are of a high standard. I recently brought a Car from the dealer and after the exceptional and professional experience I had, I knew I had to share this in a review. I didn't feel like just some customers but a true value customer. Cheers guys


  • 5

    Vauxhall corsa

    By Billy R on 02 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought it corsa from zaidan car for my son the staff was very helpful and friendly highly recommend them


  • 5

    AVOID. They sold us a dangerous car!

    By Mark D on 01 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    AVOID THIS SELLER! The car they sold was total rubbish. Dangerously faulty rear brakes. The exhaust was falling off. The auto box was faulty. It was taken to a local dealer to check it, they told us it wasn't worth repairing and condemned the car. This car was for my elderly parents, now its just scrap value.

    Reply from Budget Cars Sale on 17/01/20

    Customer bought Part Exchange clearance 2001 Vauxhall Corsa for £700 in a trade sale. After 3 months of purchase the customer called the office saying the car had broken down, we advised them that this vehicle was a part exchange clearance vehicle and that the customer did not take out additional extended warranty that was offered at extra cost at the time of sale.


‹ Prev Next ›