play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zaidan Cars Ltd

At Zaidan Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zaidan Cars Ltd

Zaidan Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful.


  • 5

    Very easy purchase. Friendly staff and a good price. Fun haggle.

    By Jerry Lay on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a fiat 500 for my daughter the learn to drive in. Very easy purchase from a friendly seller. Had fun haggling. Collected the car the following day. Would be happy to buy from them again.


  • 5

    By Peter Kettesz on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sam and Yass were fantastic sellers and I was really lucky to have them. They helped me with everything. Without them, I might have not bought the car. Bless them!


  • 5

    By Nigel Rocks on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hi easy sale no pressure and no rush was looking over the car for ages nice staff would go back


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful A+++

    By Scott Dunkley on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and good service A+++


  • 5

    By Nicola Speed on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, great service, will certainly come slider going back in futeure


  • 5

    By Matt james King on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Your team are so approachable and friendly. I couldn’t fault them.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Anonymous on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very, very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    An absolutey super used car dealership!

    By Anonymous on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    We wanted a bargain car for our 17 year old son and Zaidan cars were excellent! No hassle, no pressure, great communication and videos addressing my questions. Our son is thrilled to bits with his Ford Focus to learn in and drive. There's nothing quite like your first car! Next time I'm looking for an honest motor at the best price I'll look straight at their stocklist. Many thanks!


  • 5

    VW sirocco

    By Abdel Elsadawi on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service. Excellent car in excellent condition, provided with all information needed, warranty and delivery at request. Delivered to the door shining at the best time suitable for me. 10/10 service they have the best interest of customer in mind.


‹ Prev Next ›