play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zaidan Cars Ltd

At Zaidan Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zaidan Cars Ltd

Zaidan Cars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Anonymous on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car sight unseen for my son. The transaction was solely online and it was a pleasant experience. The dealer kept in touch with me about the status of my finance. The car was delivered same day. It was brought on a flatbed truck so no extra miles we’re added to the odometer. The car was perfect. Clean and beautiful. My son whom I bought the car from was thrilled. Thank you to all at Zaidan for making my purchase a smooth and easy one.

    Reply from Zaidan Cars Ltd on 17/09/21

    Thank you for the five star review! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience when buying your used car from us and thank you for taking the time to write your review . If you have any question in the future, please do to hesitate to contact us. We are always on hand to help. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Very helpful and met our needs. Answered all questions when visiting site.

    By Anonymous on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and exceeded expectations


  • 5

    By Amjid Mahmood on 17 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my son a car from them. Very friendly and helpful. Will recommend them.


  • 5

    Great customer service, non pushy (rare for a salesman!) nice fella too

    By GRAHAM SHARP on 17 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, non pushy (rare for a used car salesman!), left us to check cars and test drive as we wished, knowledgeable about his stock too. Work requested was carried out fast and receipted (air con, oil change and attention to handbrake) Very happy with whole experience Genuinely nice fella too


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful.


  • 5

    Very easy purchase. Friendly staff and a good price. Fun haggle.

    By Jerry Lay on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a fiat 500 for my daughter the learn to drive in. Very easy purchase from a friendly seller. Had fun haggling. Collected the car the following day. Would be happy to buy from them again.


  • 5

    By Peter Kettesz on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sam and Yass were fantastic sellers and I was really lucky to have them. They helped me with everything. Without them, I might have not bought the car. Bless them!


  • 5

    By Nigel Rocks on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hi easy sale no pressure and no rush was looking over the car for ages nice staff would go back


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful A+++

    By Scott Dunkley on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and good service A+++


  • 5

    By Nicola Speed on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, great service, will certainly come slider going back in futeure


‹ Prev Next ›