play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zaidan Cars Ltd

At Zaidan Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zaidan Cars Ltd

Zaidan Cars Ltd
5
4.3

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Peugeot 3008

    By David J on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer Service.friendly and professional staff.they are really helpful and can ask any one for what ever you need.thank you Zaidan car

    Reply from Zaidan Cars Ltd on 22/09/19

    David thank you very much for taking the time to write this review,we are glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service you received.your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to our sale team.we look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards Zaidan Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Happy with what I bought

    By Taz J on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest and friendly service, easy to find. Will definitely recommend


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Selina I on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw this car online and rung zaidan cars to check the condition of the car as I lived over 90 mins away. There were friendly, helpful and more importantly honest. The car was as described and the service was first class. Would 100 percent recommend. Thank you


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jimmy C on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a 2nd car and I found a great possibility here.zaidan cars couldn’t have been more upfront and helpful.A man of integrity and good intent,he sorted minor niggles with my new purchase without quibble.i am very happy and would recommend zaidan cars ltd to anyone.

    Reply from Zaidan Cars Ltd on 13/05/19

    Dear jimmy, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review,we are glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service you received.your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to our sale team.we look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards Zaidan Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Really awful service and would NOT recommend

    By Nat B on 07 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely rude and untrustworthy. We brought a Land Rover and it had a major suspension fault within a day (Max 30 mph). We contacted the garage several times before they agreed to get it fixed. They took it to a small back street garage who damaged the car more and did not fix the suspension fault. We then went to the garage to receive a full refund as they agreed to this. Upon sorting the refund they refused to give us the full amount. They kept back £1000 of the refund and said it was due to some paperwork which they had lost. They became aggressive and rude and police had to be involved. They were told to hand over the full amount. I would stay well clear.

    Reply from Zaidan Cars Ltd on 09/10/19

    After 3 days of purchase customer rings and says a light has come on in the dashboard. We told the customer to bring the vehicle back to us for inspection. We gave customer a free courtesy car so his car can be inspected . The garage checked the car and said that the cars suspension had no fault as the customer has selected "off road" setting for the car, hence the light came on, but there was a minor water leak which we told the garage to repair at our cost. Customer came to the garage to collect his vehicle he asked for the invoice for work done, but since the customer was not paying for the repairs the garage did not supply an invoice in his name. Customer was v rude with garage staff. Customer took off engine cover to check water leak repair. He left the engine cover and drove off. He call our office saying the engine has been ripped, We asked customer to bring the car to us for a full refund. The customer refused to hand over the service history & leaves negative review.


  • 5

    FIRST TIME BUYER

    By CELINA J on 28 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you to zaidan cars who looked after me.this was my first car purchase and i am extremely happy with my purchase.Have recommended them to my family and friends.thank you ones again

    Reply from Zaidan Cars Ltd on 12/10/19

    1 would like to know the reason why this review was rejected.whats reasons behind this.thanks


  • 5

    Vauxhall astra sri

    By Jack M on 22 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot fault this dealership.im very happy with my new car.all my family are happy.while i was there i could see 2 more happy customers.will do business again.thank you

    Reply from Zaidan Cars Ltd on 23/04/19

    Thank you for your five star review!we are pleased to hear you had a great experience when your buying a used car from us and thank you the taking time to write your review.many thanks zaidan cars ltd


  • 5

    The worst service I have ever had! I don't recomm

    By Florin M on 07 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The worst service I have ever had! At the phone the gentleman said that the car has no issues apart scratches and after a 112 miles journey I found a totally different car. When I said about honesty he started to be rude and took a piece of wood to look more scary. Very, very low service. Sadly these companies exists....

    Reply from Zaidan Cars Ltd on 08/04/19

    Totally disagree with this review. Customer came to look at a £495 Peugeot 307 which we had as Part Ex Clearance. Customer was given over the phone appraisal of the car. Upon customers arrival, he had a test drive and only offered £200, which we declined. Customer got really agitated and threatened to give us a negative review if we did accept his offer of £200. Unfortunately customers like these do exist who use social media to blackmail. Very sad.


  • 5

    LOVELY FIESTA

    By Waseem I on 15 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you for the lovely Fiesta. Great service. Would definitely use again

    Reply from Zaidan Cars Ltd on 18/02/19

    thank you for your review i hope see you again


  • 5

    Vauxhall corsa

    By Shohaib I on 14 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Vauxhall corsa very nice car finally a car dealer who doesn’t try to rip you off and very friendly and helpful staff defo recommend them


‹ Prev Next ›