play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zaidan Cars Ltd

At Zaidan Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zaidan Cars Ltd

Zaidan Cars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy with what I bought

    By Taz J on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest and friendly service, easy to find. Will definitely recommend


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Selina I on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw this car online and rung zaidan cars to check the condition of the car as I lived over 90 mins away. There were friendly, helpful and more importantly honest. The car was as described and the service was first class. Would 100 percent recommend. Thank you


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jimmy C on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a 2nd car and I found a great possibility here.zaidan cars couldn’t have been more upfront and helpful.A man of integrity and good intent,he sorted minor niggles with my new purchase without quibble.i am very happy and would recommend zaidan cars ltd to anyone.

    Reply from Zaidan Cars Ltd on 13/05/19

    Dear jimmy, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review,we are glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service you received.your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to our sale team.we look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards Zaidan Cars Ltd


  • 5

    The worst service I have ever had! I don't recomm

    By Florin M on 07 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The worst service I have ever had! At the phone the gentleman said that the car has no issues apart scratches and after a 112 miles journey I found a totally different car. When I said about honesty he started to be rude and took a piece of wood to look more scary. Very, very low service. Sadly these companies exists....

    Reply from Zaidan Cars Ltd on 08/04/19

    Totally disagree with this review. Customer came to look at a £495 Peugeot 307 which we had as Part Ex Clearance. Customer was given over the phone appraisal of the car. Upon customers arrival, he had a test drive and only offered £200, which we declined. Customer got really agitated and threatened to give us a negative review if we did accept his offer of £200. Unfortunately customers like these do exist who use social media to blackmail. Very sad.


  • 5

    LOVELY FIESTA

    By Waseem I on 15 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you for the lovely Fiesta. Great service. Would definitely use again

    Reply from Zaidan Cars Ltd on 18/02/19

    thank you for your review i hope see you again


  • 5

    Vauxhall corsa

    By Shohaib I on 14 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Vauxhall corsa very nice car finally a car dealer who doesn’t try to rip you off and very friendly and helpful staff defo recommend them


  • 5

    Brought VW polo

    By Mihaela C on 20 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought Polo from zaidan cars ltd and the sale man was very polite and helpful. I'm giving five star. they just didn’t sale me a good car they even helped me with road tax and insurance .thank you zaidan cars ltd

    Reply from Zaidan Cars Ltd on 20/11/18

    Thank you for your great review Much appreciated. Kind regards zaidan cars ltd


  • 5

    Lexus CT200h

    By Rebecca W on 12 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Such a smooth and easy service! Mr Imran was really friendly and polite and mega helpful! And the condition my car was superb! Love my new Lexus CT200h Can’t reccommend them enough!

    Reply from Zaidan Cars Ltd on 16/11/18

    Thanks Rebecca much appreciated for your review. Kind regards zaidan cars ltd