play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zaidan Cars Ltd

At Zaidan Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zaidan Cars Ltd

Zaidan Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 5 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    LOVELY FIESTA

    By Waseem I on 15 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you for the lovely Fiesta. Great service. Would definitely use again

    Reply from Zaidan Cars Ltd on 18/02/19

    thank you for your review i hope see you again


  • 5

    Seat Altea

    By Doug J on 15 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my experience at zaidan cars. Very helpful staff. Beautiful car as described


  • 5

    Vauxhall corsa

    By Shohaib I on 14 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Vauxhall corsa very nice car finally a car dealer who doesn’t try to rip you off and very friendly and helpful staff defo recommend them


  • 5

    Brought VW polo

    By Mihaela C on 20 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought Polo from zaidan cars ltd and the sale man was very polite and helpful. I'm giving five star. they just didn’t sale me a good car they even helped me with road tax and insurance .thank you zaidan cars ltd

    Reply from Zaidan Cars Ltd on 20/11/18

    Thank you for your great review Much appreciated. Kind regards zaidan cars ltd


  • 5

    Lexus CT200h

    By Rebecca W on 12 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Such a smooth and easy service! Mr Imran was really friendly and polite and mega helpful! And the condition my car was superb! Love my new Lexus CT200h Can’t reccommend them enough!

    Reply from Zaidan Cars Ltd on 16/11/18

    Thanks Rebecca much appreciated for your review. Kind regards zaidan cars ltd